The Voice of the Collision Repair Industry

Preparing collision repair shops and MSOs to repair complex vehicles while maintaining efficient Standard Operating Procedures with unique information and processes.

Our Audience

Monthly Reach

Magazine Subscribers

Newsletter Reach

Our Channels

Auto Body Repair Network leverages a variety of popular channels to engage collision repair professionals on need-to-know topics — creating a contextually relevant and optimized environment for supporting marketing initiatives including branding and awareness, building pipeline, and generating high-quality leads. Explore our channels.

Website

Visit Site

Magazine

View Issues

Video

View Latest

Newsletters

View Issues

LinkedIn

Visit Channel

Facebook

Visit Channel

Planning Resources

Media Kit
Editorial Calendar
Audience Engagement Report
Digital Ad Specs

Media Kit

Comprehensive overview of the market, target audiences, content coverage, and our complete suite of capabilities, all strategically designed to assist marketers in achieving their goals.

Editorial Calendar

Overview of key focus areas, editorial coverage, and distribution channels [included in media kit download as well].

Audience Engagement Report

In-depth report featuring audience insights, demographics, trending content, and circulation.

Digital Ad Specifications

Specifications for digital advertising including display banners, rich media, audience extension, native advertising, newsletters, and 3rd party email.

Solutions for Marketers

Advertising

ADVERTISING

Powerful options for reaching target audiences, including display, newsletters, native, magazines, and data-driven opportunities.

CONTENT DEVELOPMENT

Full-service content marketing partner delivering a team of SME’s, designers, writers, content marketing, and engagement experts.

Data Driven Marketing

DATA DRIVEN MARKETING

Solutions for personalization, enhanced experiences, optimized campaigns, and targeting based on data and behavioral insights.
Lead Generation

LEAD GENERATION

Strategies for engaging audiences and generating leads that are more likely to convert into loyal customers and drive long-term success.

Research

RESEARCH

Development, data analysis, and market intelligence for making informed decisions, developing strategies, and maximizing impact.

Podcasts & Videos

VIDEO & PODCASTS

Proven techniques, popular platforms, and design services for creating engaging and powerful content that resonates with target audiences.

Auto Body Repair Network Team

SALES

Group Publisher
Chris Messer
651.846.9462
cmesser@endeavorb2b.com

Associate Publisher
Andrew Johnson
651-846-9459
ajohnson@endeavorb2b.com

Associate Sales Director
Mattie Gorman
920-563-1636
mgorman@endeavorb2b.com

Director of Business Development
Cortni Jones
920-568-8391
cjones@endeavorb2b.com

Account Executive
Sean Thornton
269-499-0257
sthornton@endeavorb2b.com

Account Executive
Lisa Mend
949-259-5654
lmend@endeavorb2b.com 

Account Executive
Marianne Dyal
619-990-5536
mdyal@endeavorb2b.com 

Account Executive
Chad Hjellming
651-846-9463
chjellming@endeavorb2b.com 

Account Executive
Martha Severson
651-846-9452
mseverson@endeavorb2b.com 

Account Executive
Kyle Shaw
651-846-9490
kshaw@endeavorb2b.com 

Account Executive
Darrell Bruggink262-623-9624dbruggink@endeavorb2b.com

Account Executive
Diane Braden
920-568-8364
dbraden@endeavorb2b.com

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director
Matt Hudson
651-846-9478
mhudson@endeavorb2b.com 

Editor-in-Chief
Jay Sicht
573-489-8544
jsicht@endeavorb2b.com

Stay in the know and sign up to receive information on the latest happenings and marketing opportunities from Auto Body Repair Network.