ambw_logo_2021

Insights, Trends, and Analysis for the Aftermarket

Providing timely, insightful business information to the automotive aftermarket parts seller, analyzing new markets, reporting on key industry issues, and diving into new technology.

Aftermarket Business World Audience

Reach an engaged audience of counter professionals, jobbers, store owners, and warehouse distributors.

17,000+

eNewsletter Distribution

28,000+

Email Marketing Reach

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Drive a faster sales cycle.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Call in the professionals and breakthrough roadblocks that are preventing your marketing strategy from executing.

vsp-stacked

VehicleServicePros.com is a trusted brand in the aftermarket and is the digital hub & official website for PTEN, Motor Age, ABRN, Professional Distributor, and Aftermarket Business World. VehicleServicePros.com provides automotive professionals exclusive content they can’t find anywhere else, technical training resources, the latest product information, technology trends, and an audience reach unmatched in the aftermarket.

vsp_website_tablet_1024x1024_new

Expert Spotlight

  • Krista McNamara
    Krista McNamara Editorial Director, Motor Age | ABRN | Aftermarket Business World

    Krista has devoted 13 years of focus to automotive insights and trends allowing her to create engaging content for automotive professionals.

  • Jay Sicht
    Jay Sicht Managing Editor

    Jay is the managing editor for Motor Age, ABRN, and Aftermarket Business World magazines within the Vehicle Repair Group of Endeavor Business Media.

Sales Contacts

Vice President | Group Publisher
Kylie Hirko
630.253.4034
khirko@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive
Lisa Mend
949.259.5654
lmend@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive
Paul Ropski
815.255.4118
propski@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive
Michael Parra
704.618.6145
mparra@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive |
Tools & Equipment
Cortni Jones
920.568.8391
cjones@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive |
Tools & Equipment
Diane Braden
920.568.8364
dbraden@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive |
Tools & Equipment
Mattie Gorman
920.563.1636
mgorman@endeavorb2b.com

Inside Sales Representative
James Hwang
801.823.1704
jhwang@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial Contacts

Editorial Director
Krista McNamara
kmcnamara@endeavorb2b.com

Managing Editor
Jay Sicht
jsicht@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search