motorage_logo_2021

Advancing the Automotive Service Professional

Providing repair shop owners and technicians impactful business methods and technical how-to information to succeed in a changing automotive aftermarket.

Motor Age Audience

Job Titles

Topics Readers Want to Learn About

0 %

Technician Readers Hold One or More Certifications

0 %

Of Managerial Readers Prefer Receiving Business Information via Email

0 %

Have Input or Can Authorize Parts or Equipment Purchases

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads. Strategies that increase engagement and leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Call in the professionals and breakthrough roadblocks that are preventing your marketing strategy from executing.

vsp-stacked

VehicleServicePros.com is a trusted brand in the aftermarket and is the digital hub & official website for PTEN, Motor Age, ABRN, Professional Distributor, and Aftermarket Business World. VehicleServicePros.com provides automotive professionals exclusive content they can’t find anywhere else, technical training resources, the latest product information, technology trends, and an audience reach unmatched in the aftermarket.

vsp_website_tablet_1024x1024_new

Expert Spotlight

  • Krista McNamara
    Krista McNamara Editorial Director, Motor Age | ABRN | Aftermarket Business World

    Krista has devoted 13 years of focus to automotive insights and trends allowing her to create engaging content for automotive professionals.

  • Pete Meier
    Pete Meier Director of Training, Motor Age

    Pete is an ASE certified Master Technician with over 35 years of practical experience as a technician and educator, covering a wide variety of makes and models

  • Brandon Steckler
    Brandon Steckler Technical Editor, Motor Age

    Brandon is a working technician at Lykon Automotive in Bristol, PA. He has worked in the field for more than 18 years and holds multiple ASE certifications.

  • Chelsea Frey
    Chelsea Frey Senior Associate Editor

    Chelsea is the Senior Associate Editor of ABRN, Motor Age, and Aftermarket Business World magazines within the Vehicle Repair Group of Endeavor Business Media.

Sales Contacts

Vice President | Group Publisher
Kylie Hirko
630.253.4034
khirko@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive
Lisa Mend
949.259.5654
lmend@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive
Paul Ropski
815.255.4118
propski@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive
Michael Parra
704.618.6145
mparra@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive |
Tools & Equipment
Cortni Jones
920.568.8391
cjones@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive |
Tools & Equipment
Diane Braden
920.568.8364
dbraden@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive |
Tools & Equipment
Mattie Gorman
920.563.1636
mgorman@endeavorb2b.com

Inside Sales Representative
Jeffrey Patton
920.393.7715
jpatton@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial Contacts

Editorial Director
Krista McNamara
kmcnamara@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Associate Editor
Chelsea Frey
cfrey@endeavorb2b.com

Technical Editor
Brandon Steckler
bhsteckler@gmail.com

Start typing and press Enter to search