Increasing Shop Productivity with the Latest on Tools & Equipment

Driving brand awareness, maximizing ROI, and generating leads by connecting marketers with automotive repair industry professionals.

Professional Tool & Equipment News Audience

Types of Repairs

Types of Shops

0 %

Direct Request

0 %

Rely on PTEN for Tool & Equipment Information

0 %

Purchasing Authority for Tools & Equipment

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads. Strategies that increase engagement and leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Call in the professionals and breakthrough roadblocks that are preventing your marketing strategy from executing.

vsp-stacked

VehicleServicePros.com is a trusted brand in the aftermarket and is the digital hub & official website for PTEN, Motor Age, ABRN, Professional Distributor, and Aftermarket Business World. VehicleServicePros.com provides automotive professionals exclusive content they can’t find anywhere else, technical training resources, the latest product information, technology trends, and an audience reach unmatched in the aftermarket.

vsp_website_tablet_1024x1024_new

Expert Spotlight

  • Kylie Hirko
    Kylie Hirko Vice President, Vehicle Repair Group

    For over a decade Kylie has worked in B2B publishing in the Automotive Service Industry. She’s focused on delivering cutting-edge, multi-channel content to vehicle service professionals, while providing excellent branding opportunities and storytelling capabilities to our customers.

  • Scott Brown
    Scott Brown Technical Editor, PTEN | Professional Distributor

    Scott is an ASE Master Certified L1 Technician and has over 37 years of professional service industry experience. He is an independent shop owner in Southern California and is engaged at various levels within the industry.

  • Barry Hoyland
    Barry Hoyland Technical Editor, PTEN

    Barry has been in the independent aftermarket for more than 45 years as a technician, technician instructor, shop owner and shop management consultant.

PTEN Supplements & Events

Showcase your brand to decision makers with these special advertising opportunities.

pten-pd_logos_new

Product Showcase
July

pten-pd_logos_new

Aftermarket Profile
April

pten-fm-pd_logos_new

Scan Tool Spec Guide
June

pten_logo_2021_rev_small

Harvey Ad-Q Study
May

2021greatprizegiveaway_50

Great Prize Giveaway
September 1 - October 31

pten-pd_logos_new

Diagnostic Process Supplement
December

Sales Contacts

Vice President | Group Publisher
Kylie Hirko
630.253.4034
khirko@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive |
Tools & Equipment
Cortni Jones
920.568.8391
cjones@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive |
Tools & Equipment
Diane Braden
920.568.8364
dbraden@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive |
Tools & Equipment
Mattie Gorman
920.563.1636
mgorman@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive
Lisa Mend
949.259.5654
lmend@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive
Paul Ropski
815.255.4118
propski@endeavorb2b.com

Multimedia Account Executive
Michael Parra
704.618.6145
mparra@endeavorb2b.com

Inside Sales Representative
Jeffrey Patton
920.393.7715
jpatton@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial Contacts

Editor
Sara Scullin
920.568.8394
sscullin@endeavorb2b.com

Managing Editor
Brittany Vincent
502.519.7978
bvincent@endeavorb2b.com

Assistant Editor
Emily Markham
920.234.6359
emarkham@endeavorb2b.com

Assistant Editor
Kayla Oschmann
920.563.1764
koschmann@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search